The Northstar way

Our agency philosophy is Fearless Intellect. We are a passionate and curious team, dedicated to breaking the mould and finding ‘the answer’ whatever it takes. We are also committed to ensuring insight creates impact within your business. We change the way research is seen by using design, mixed media, campaigns and visual storytelling to make insight truly stick.

People of Northstar

Jeffrey Histed

Chief Executive Officer

jhisted@northstarhub.com

'+1 (647) 496 7826

Matthew Sell

Chief Operating Officer

msell@northstarhub.com

'+44 (0) 207 824 9878

Glenn Gibson

Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President

ggibson@northstarhub.com

'+1 (647) 496 7824

Matthew Denomme

Senior Vice President & Canadian Managing Director

mdenomme@northstarhub.com

'+1 (647) 496 7838

Vanessa Dziura

Senior Vice President & US Managing Director

vdziura@northstarhub.com

'+1 (646) 651 1612

Simon von Haartman

UK Deputy Managing Director

svonhaartman@northstarhub.com

'+44 (0) 207 824 9872

Rhiannon Price

Head of UK Qualitative Research and Global Client Engagement

rprice@northstarhub.com

'+44 (0) 207 824 9876

Jennifer Yellin

Senior Vice President

jyellin@northstarhub.com

'+1 (647) 496 7827

Jack Miles

Senior Research Director

jmiles@northstarhub.com

'+44 (0) 207 824 9879

James Vaughan-Smith

Operations Director

jvaughan-smith@northstarhub.com

'+44 (0) 207 824 9874

Award and Conferences

Between 2012 to 2017 we have won 26 awards across the globe for our Research excellence.

2018

MRS Winner Best Data Collection - Online

MRS Winner Insight Management

MRS Finalist Cultural Insights

2017

MRIA Award of Excellence in Qualitative Research

MRS Finalist Innovation in Research Methodology

MRS Finalist Financial Services Research

Finalist Qualitative Excellence

2016

MRIA Pinnacle Award for Outstanding Research

MRIA Award for Best Integration of Research Tools & Techniques

MRS Finalist Best Overall Contribution

MRS Finalist Best Newcomer

MRS Winner Qualitative Excellence

MRS Finalist Best Chair

Let's have a chat

Thank you
We have received your message and will be with you shortly
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again.